In the Participant Module, on the top tool bar click “Groups” in the middle. Select the group that you need to remove a participant/s from. To the far right of the participant name, you will see a red circle with a ‘-‘ in the center. Click this icon to delete the participant from the group. The second screen will ask you to confirm the deletion. The participant will still remain in the listing of all participants.
Please note, you cannot delete a participant from the All Participants list –only on the group level.